SWIFT Code By The Country Name Initials

In Ecuador, there are 21 different Banks, and 148 diffrent Bank branches of these banks. On the website SwiftcodesDB, We have extended and updated database of the SWIFT Codes, below are the SWIFT Code for all the banks in the Country Ecuador. Click on the bank name to find out the full bank details i.e. address, contact numbers etc.

Swift Code : BMACECEG0EG


Swift Code : BMACECEG0E4

City Name : NARANJAL

Swift Code : BMACECEG0E5

City Name : PASAJE

Swift Code : BMACECEG0E3

City Name : PINAS

Swift Code : BMACECEG0E8

City Name : QUEVEDO

Swift Code : BMACECEG0E7

City Name : SANTA ROSA

Swift Code : BMACECEG0E6

City Name : ZARUMA

Swift Code : AUSTECEQ305

City Name : CUENCA

Swift Code : AUSTECEQ310

City Name : CUENCA

Swift Code : AUSTECEQ315

City Name : CUENCA