SWIFT Code By The Country Name Initials

In Malta, there are 32 different Banks, and 33 diffrent Bank branches of these banks. On the website SwiftcodesDB, We have extended and updated database of the SWIFT Codes, below are the SWIFT Code for all the banks in the Country Malta. Click on the bank name to find out the full bank details i.e. address, contact numbers etc.

Swift Code : AGRKMTMT

City Name : LUQA

Swift Code : AKBKMTMT

City Name : ST. JULIAN'S

Swift Code : APSBMTMT


Swift Code : BNIFMTMT

City Name : GZIRA

Swift Code : VALLMTMT

City Name : ST. VENERA

Swift Code : BAWAMTM3

City Name : SLIEMA


City Name : VALLETTA

Swift Code : MALTMTMT

City Name : VALLETTA

Swift Code : CITCMTMT

City Name : VALLETTA

Swift Code : FBHLMTMT

City Name : SLIEMA